Posted in Adventures In The Kitchen, Crohn's Disease, Health, Wordless Wednesday

(Somewhat) Wordless Wednesday

pizza

Pizza crust recipe: here. I make many things from scratch because of my Crohn’s disease. This way I avoid a ton of craptastic preservatives and artificial flavors that make me feel really lousy. I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as I have. 🙂

Chronically Fabulous,
Katie

P.S. This is a GREAT activity with your kiddos. Jude loves making his pizza as cheesy as humanly possible.

Leave a Reply

