Posted in Blogging, Life

The Winds of Change

Ch-ch-changes. Yes, life has gotten away from me a bit and it’s brought on some more changes. It’s about time my blog catches up with it. If you’ve been here awhile, you likely remember this blog as “Ye Olde Humdrum” but I’ve slowly been switching all my social media over to “Katies Book Niche” since signing with Usborne Books & More. (Don’t worry! I’m NOT a pushy salesy person. Following/continuing to follow this blog will not result in endless ads!)

I’ve been super busy over at Instagram — in fact it’s probably my main form of public social media anymore. My Pinterest is hit and miss…and another thing I need to update. Lol. I’m hoping this blog kind of ties everything together with DIY, books, parenting, pets and life in general. A few of my catagories may disappear over in the right column as well. They just don’t fit the new life I’ve carved out over the past 18 months or so. 🙂

I hope all is well with you and your family as we head into the holiday season. Things have been good here.

–Katie

FB_IMG_1480185187914.jpg

Leave a Reply

