Posted in Geek, In The News

Top Five Friday

I used to do High Five For Friday, but I just can’t keep up with the posts during the week to have a fresh Friday post. This blog works best if I schedule posts and then monitor them throughout the week. Instead I’m going to share 5 awesome things from my previous week. They may be FB or twitter posts, things I find around the internet, etc, but none-the-less things that I find interesting or funny or both. 🙂

  • From FB

    “I just tried to figure out why the computer monitor wasn’t working….it was off.”
    Oh, yes, yes I did.
  • From Twitter
  • From You Tube:

    The Dress debate put to rest. (I still see white and gold.)

  • Leonard Nimoy’s last tweet:

Until next week!
Katie ☙

 

Leave a Reply

