Posted in Uncategorized

How To Capture A Kraken

Octopus Shade In-HomeYou go to a Pink Zebra Rally, of course! 😉

I know I’ve been mentioning PZ a lot, but it’s slowly becoming a bigger and bigger part of my life and the Rally just assured me I was going in the right direction! So much support is being given to we consultants this year, it’s amazing!! Including advertising by our company on our behalf and we’ll all be able to have our own apps by the end of this year. The training was top notch and timely for Facebook parties considering I have one open now and our gift of this octopus shade is just beautiful!! He’s a nice focal point of my living room decor at the moment and I affectionately refer to him as my “Kraken.”

I attended the Rally in Irvine, California but my guest attended the Rally in Fresno, joined PZ AND won a $199 joining kit for free, which meant with all her additional gifts, she’s starting her PZ business for free AND received training that day. She’s on fire and has made contacts with her local real estate agents and she’s only been a Zeeb for 3 days! THREE!

My team has now grown to 6. Now to get them all active and promote!! 🙂

Thanks for reading,
Katie ☙

Leave a Reply

