Posted in Travel

Where in the USA have you been?

Y’know…if I don’t work and schedule the coming week’s posts over the weekend, I just completely space about it the rest of the week! So, I’ll leave you this map today and ask you to comment with what states in the USA you’ve been. I didn’t count states we only had layovers at or drove through for 10 minutes (if you drive to Colorado from California using the 15 freeway, you’re in Arizona for about that short span of time).

So, lay it on me! Here’s my map!!


Create Your Own Visited States Map

 

Thanks for reading,
Katie ☙

Leave a Reply

