Posted in Life

This Cold Has Gots To Go!

Seriously! It all started with some weird tummy thing and morphed into a head cold with a sore throat and runny nose…OR I just caught the head cold after the stomach thing. I dunno. I just know that I look like I haven’t slept in days, Jude has a cough from the same cold and my throat feels like it’s on fire!

The worst part? I can’t concentrate worth beans and have NO motivation for house work. I hate living in a cluttered and dirty house. The clutter usually stays, but I can DO something about the dust. Haha.

Alright, I’m going to crawl under my foggy brain rock again and I’ll see all of you next week! Have a great weekend. 🙂

Thanks for reading,
Katie ☙

One thought on “This Cold Has Gots To Go!

Leave a Reply

