Posted in Uncategorized

An Update On My Pink Zebra Biz

wpid-IMG_124888664486549.jpegPink Zebra has been going well. It’s a new product, but once people try it, they’ve been falling in love with it. I’ve had a few repeat customers and a couple of people I didn’t know contact me to order through my Facebook fan page. I haven’t had a whole lot of time to devote to building it up, but what I am doing is working.

I’m going to a “Rally” next Saturday. If you have a Facebook page, you can join the online event I created. I’ll be going to the Rally in Bakersfield, California so updates will start early in the afternoon if you’re on the east coast of the United States. I’m going to be posting updates through the day so it’s going to be a lot of fun. 🙂

In case you haven’t seen what Pink Zebra is about, it’s a line of products that feature Soft Soy chips we call “Sprinkles” which you can mix and match to create your own custom scent EASILY! No messy cutting of bars — just pour it in your warmer and you’re done. There’s also resealable diffusers making it easy to refresh your scents by not having to touch the reeds as well as a line of warmers, and “Simmering Lights,” as well as high quality soaps and lotions. We also have “glimmer candles” which you can use your wax to create candles rather than using a warmer. It’s seriously one of the most versatile products I’ve ever used.

Once again, all the links:

Leave a Reply

