Posted in Blogging, Blogging Milestones

2013 In Review

I’m always curious to see how other blogs perform and I’m quite proud of how far this blog has come this year. I’m looking forward to seeing how far it will come this year as I don’t plan on taking any breaks since I’ll be mostly commitment free!! A year of freedom! Yay me!

So, without further delay:

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,200 times in 2013. If it were a cable car, it would take about 20 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

