Posted in Uncategorized

60 Day PZ Quick Start Goal

Okay, so the 60 Pink Zebra Quick Start Goal is $1500. You’re not going to believe this, but look at how freakin’ close I am to actually attaining it!

945975_10200989592716774_184669061_nWhat IS that?? Seriously! Only $257 away! So, I implore you: If you want to try out Pink Zebra products and you want to help a girl out, make an order by August 28, 2013 at 11:59 p.m. Central Time. It would make the world to me and give my little business a hand up in a big way by allowing me to qualify for $125 in rewards. Believe me! It would help out A BUNCH!! I never thought I’d have been this close in a million years, but I’m right there!

So shop, like my Page on Facebook, and join if you’re so inclined! The 25% savings for yourself is pretty dang awesome even if you don’t sell a thing, but trust me YOU WILL!!

Put your nose in my business

Leave a Reply

