Posted in Uncategorized

PZ Update

PZ - Dog SmellLast night was the official launch party for my business and I was super impressed at how many people could fit into this microscopic tiny house. And it was hot! Super hot and humid because we were forced to turn on the A/C.

The party was more of an open house with no real “games” planned – just a raffle – but it was super nice catching up with everyone. If anything, this direct sales thing has totally revived my social life!! And the best thing??

I TOTALLY MADE MY QUICK START GOAL! This means more product for me to keep on hand for my customers without having to front the cost. I am super excited!!

The party isn’t yet closed either, so if you want to join in on the fun, you can still do so here! I’ll close it around ten tonight, Pacific Time. 🙂 See you all tomorrow.

One thought on “PZ Update

Leave a Reply

