Posted in Quote of the Week

Regret

I’m embracing these words this week. Sometimes, you just need to dive in.

I’m so tired of our financial situation – we’re “making it,” but I want more and I want to contribute. I’ve started to do a few things online to earn some cash through Amazon, but now since seeing this quote, I’m going to make the dive with a home business my cousin’s wife joined. Either way I’m in the “black” because of the amount of product I receive for the start up costs, so what’s there to lose?

Oh, boy! Deep breath, here we go…..

One thought on “Regret

Leave a Reply

