Posted in Blogging, Life

Leave of Absence

It’s the last 2 weeks of the semester. I have papers due and finals coming. If you don’t hear from me, I’m not deceased, I’m just buried under paperwork and normal housework. I also need to see a counselor and tell her I’m switching up what I’m transferring to university for one semester before I was set to graduate…she’s going to love me for that. I like to shake things up a little. Lol.

I’m also sitting here wondering how I ever managed work, a new baby, the housework and finals in History and Business classes this time last year. I couldn’t even remember what classes I took until I looked at my transcript yesterday. Must have been a whirlwind!!

Leave a Reply

