Posted in Quote of the Week

Procrastination

Napoleon Hill

Procrastination is the bad habit of putting off until the day after tomorrow what should have been done the day before yesterday.

I’ll be the first to admit, I’m a horrible procrastinator. It’s the reason I’m a week behind in tests in my online class right now, it’s the reason I waited until 2 days before my midterm to actually study the material and commit to memory all of the bone and bone feature vocabulary into my brain (I received a 100% by the way, so evidently it worked), it’s the reason this blog entry is going up on a Tuesday instead of a Monday…

Yeah, that and the fact that I installed a chicken coop into my Sims 3 Legacy family and suddenly, their whole home had to be renovated, but that’s beside the point. I started this entry clear back last Thursday, it should have been done and posted on time.

So…yeah, procrastinators of the world, unite!

Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

