Posted in Life

Pork Chop

No real post today (it’s catch up with the cleaning day!), but this video really spoke to me, so I figured I’d share it. The bullying I received that actually affected me was in the form of what my family member probably saw as “constructive criticism,” but it resonates with me to this day. I’m full of doubt about the way I look and about what I can accomplish. It’s taken me years to overcome much of it. Thanks to my husband I’ve made leaps and bounds in the right direction, but it will always be a nagging feeling in the back of my head.

Feel free to re-share. Until tomorrow!!! ♥

One thought on “Pork Chop

Leave a Reply

