Posted in Life

Getting To Know Me

The crib soother’s batteries died in the middle of Nibbler and my nap routine so I had to resort to a little sleep training (YES, I’m such an evil mommy!), so in the down time in between checking on him, I opened up my Tumblr account and this was in my feed. I started a post yesterday, but I thought this was more fun and that’s appropriate for a weekend post right? 🙂

ϟ: Fill so your followers can get to know you!!
State your name:  Katherine
State the name that your parents almost named you. I’m not sure. I wasn’t raised by them, so we’ve never had these type of conversations.
Which of your relatives do you get along with the most?: My cousin, I guess. I’m a Libertarian and my family is a group of right leaning Republicans. We don’t often see eye-to-eye.
Did anything embarrassing happen this week? Nibbler pooped in the tub? I mean, I guess that can kinda be embarrassing while scooping it out of the tub. I’m really getting to the point where not a whole lot embarrasses me anymore.
Do people praise you for your looks? Never. I am very plain.
What is your favorite color of clothing to wear? Purples, especially when combined with black.
Do you work out every week? I try, it doesn’t always come to fruition though.
Do you like your eyes? They’re brown…to me they’re boring, but my husband loves them.
Do you think you are pretty? Bwahahaha. No.
How much money is in your account? This would better read: How much money is in your account NOT devoted to bills? Answer about $100.
Are you single? No. My husband and I have been married for 5 years and together for almost 12.
Do you want kids? Um. We have one, so yes?
What does your backpack looks like: It’s a black PINK brand backpack…and it’s the diaper bag. I have one of the small pockets devoted to me.
What celebrity do you think is attractive? Norman Reedus is my latest crush. 😛 (Did you miss the part where I’m a huge Walking Dead fan?)
Last movie you saw in theatres: It’s been so long, I can’t even remember what movie I last saw in theaters. That’s so pathetic!

3 thoughts on “Getting To Know Me

    1. Us too! I need my Deryl fix. Lol. I have to watch it the day after though on Amazon since we chose to turn off the cable to loosen up some monthly revenue, but I’m still going to read all the spoilers. 😛

      1. HAHAHA! I didn’t even know you COULD watch on Amazon! How bot that? lol Cable is a big expense… good for you for finding a way around it! BTW… Don’t tell anyone but for a couple of episodes I had a HUGE crush on the Governor! lmbo

Leave a Reply

