Posted in Geek

The Walking Dead

I am not a HUGE television person, but I’m seriously in love with this show. Last year when Nibbler was born, we brought him home on a Sunday and I was thrilled because I’d be able to watch this show live and I wouldn’t have to miss a thing! Pathetic, I know, but I haven’t felt this way about a series since Heroes. If you’re not watching the show, this meme will make no sense, but the last season finale I proudly posted “RICKTATORSHIP!” as my status update on Facebook.

So, now that I’ve showed you mine, what tv show is your guilty pleasure?

Leave a Reply

