Posted in Parenting, Pregnancy

Luvs Breastfeeding Commercial

Apparently this television commercial is causing quite the stir among viewers everywhere. Some of the comments on YouTube are quite heated, and others are quite supportive. So, have a gander:

Personally, I feel as if it’s a woman’s right to nurse where she chooses. Had I not been gifted a cover, I’m not sure what I would have done in public situations such as this — or if I’d have gone out in public at all the first few weeks. (I’m uber self conscious.) Let me know what you think:

2 thoughts on “Luvs Breastfeeding Commercial

    1. I got a good laugh out of it as well. I’d never be that…open…about it. I’m very fond of my cover and many times I’d go out and nurse in the car. I do admire the women that have this courage about them though.

Leave a Reply

