Posted in Blogging

Ch-ch-ch-changes…

Does anyone else remember that episode of The Brady Bunch? Anyone? No? *Ahem!* Moving on….

I’ve decided I want Ye Olde Humdrum to reflect a little more of my “self,” so I’m moving my book reviews to Ye Olde Bookshelf instead. This will enable me to focus that blog a bit more toward the bookworms and this one toward life, parenting, and my inner geek. Apologies to anyone inconvenienced, but update your bookmarks/follows/etc. 🙂

If you’re paying attention, some of my posts are already disappearing as I’m already on the move. Here’s hoping I get all of my posts moved and links updated by the end of next week. I’m on vacation, so it seems pretty reasonable anyway. G’night!

Leave a Reply

