Posted in Life

ACK!

I’ve been trying to navigate, edit, and start this thing for the past hour. Needless to say, I’m a bit brain dead now. And my nails are getting too long so I’m finding it hard to type!!

Today at work I was feeling rather inadequate. With the rather devastating hour cuts at work, I felt like I wasn’t contributing to the household funds as much as I should which made me think of this video.

Mitchell Davis makes me laugh. You’re awesome!

One thought on “ACK!

Leave a Reply

